Back in June, RZA released a full-length trailer for his upcoming movie, The Man With the Iron Fists. The Quentin Tarantino-produced film is one of the most highly-anticipated debuts of the year, as is its soundtrack, which includes songs from hip-hop icons Kanye West, Method Man, Talib Kweli, and, of course, RZA himself. Now, the actor/director/writer has released the tracklist for the album, published below.

01 The Black Keys and RZA: "The Baddest Man Alive"
02 Ghostface Killah, M.O.P, and Pharoahe Monch: "Black Out"
03 Kanye West: "White Dress"
04 The Revelations: "I Forgot to Be Your Lover" [ft. Tre Williams]
05 Talib Kweli and RES: "Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)"
06 Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, and Kool G. Rap: "Rivers of Blood"
07 Method Man, Freddie Gibbs, and StreetLife: "Built for This"
08 24 Carat Black: "Poverty's Paradise"
09 Killa Sin: "The Archer"
10 RZA and Flatbush Zombies: "Just Blowin' in the Wind"
12 Corrine Bailey Rae: "Chains"
13 Pusha T and Raekwon: "Tick Tock"
14 Frances Yip: "Green is the Mountain"
15 The Wu-Tang Clan: "Six Directions of Boxing"

16 Mabel John: "Your Good Thing Is About to End"

In July, RZA discussed the film at length during an interview with The Hollywood Reporter. He also talked about his relationship with mentor Quentin Tarantino, describing him as a "genius" and "an encyclopedia of knowledge."

| via Grantland